Browncow81's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Magical stone

Yesterday after my washed morning, I went to Crystal Light to get myself a Turquoise Pendant because that is what I thought I needed, but I held the stone and I felt nothing so I came to relies that this stone was not what I needed, Then I became drawn to this crystal that I haven’t seen before it was beautiful I asked Matin what it was, I found out it is a “Merlinite”. When I held the crystal and closed my eyes I saw my self laying on a bed made out of rock, and this man who look like an old shaman was healing me.
This is some of what I have found out about this awesome stone:

Attributes of Merlinite:
Merlinite is a magical stone that holds the imprint of the combined knowledge of shamans, alchemists, magician-priests, and other workers of magic. Its dual coloring blends the spiritual and earthly vibrations together, giving access to the spiritual and shamanic realms. This stone supports shamanic practices or magical ritual. It facilitates reading the Akashic Record, inducing travel into past or future lives to gain insight on how to live life in the future. Merlinite can bring magic into your life.
Healing: Merlinite can be used for past-life healing and to bring harmony into the present life. It balances yin-yang and masculine and feminine energies, conscious and subconscious, intellect and intuition. Wear around the neck or place behind the ears to access past lives.

Metaphysical Properties of Merlinite: (another site I looked at)
Merlinite both promotes our levels of contact with spirit and also aids our own spiritual growth. Merlinite is a stone of magic, conjuring the memories of wizards and alchemists. It is said to blend heavenly and earthly vibrations, allowing one access to multiple realms. It can be used to access the akashic records, to draw upon the powers of the elements, to enhance shamanic practices, and to bring magic into one’s life. Merlinite can help us to remain both open and approachable even though we may have suffered from bad experiences ourselves. It promotes better contact with our environment and with our fellow human beings too. Merlinite can also enhance our organisational capabilities. Merlinite has been used in the treatment of skeletal structures and disorders of the veins and arteries. Promotes physical growth and to facilitate the flow of blood through the body. It is a cleansing mineral for the body and one which can enhance lymph flow and excretion. It also helps with both the effects of colds and the effects of smoking too.

I need a little Magic in my life at times, I leaved Crystal Light feeling so much better within myself and I knew the night would only get better for me, I put my ego back in its box!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment